Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Limited


Bill Payment Services

Consumer e-Seva

Consumer Services

Consumer Informations

Outage Information

Urja Mitra-Rural Outages

Consumer Grievances

Ease Of Doing Business

Online New Connection

Acts & Regulations

Right to Information

Tariff Petitions

Finance & Accounts

Vigilance Department

Project Department

RGGVY Department

Schedule of Rates

Scheme Budgets




RAPDRP Reports

Pensioner's Corner

Telephone Directory

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> About CSPDCL >> Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors

Name Designation Contact No.
Shri Shailendra Kumar Shukla Chairman Office 0771-2574000  
  Fax No. 0771-4028882  
VoIP No. 102
PLCC No. 062-31

Shri Mohammed Qaiser Abdulhaque
Managing Director Office 0771-2574200 4066902
IAS   Fax No. 4066566
  VoIP No. 142
PLCC No. 062-32
e-Mail Id:

Shri Amitabh Jain Addl. Chief Secretary,  Office 0771-2510950 
IAS Finance, Fax No. 0771-2221204  
  Govt. of CG & e-mail Id:  
Nominee Director    

Shri Gaurav Dwivedi Principal Secretary, Office 0771-2510793  
IAS Energy,
  Govt. of CG &
  Nominee Director  

Shri G. C. Mukharjee Director Office 0771-2576900 
  (Commercial & Regulatory Fax No. 0771-2576901  
  Affairs) e-mail :  

Shri H. R. Narware
Director Office 0771-2576800  
  (Operation & Maintenance) Fax No. 4066566
e-mail :
Smt. Tripti Sinha Director Office 0771-2574500 
    Fax No. 0771-2262141  

Company Calendar Related links Mail Box Feedback Contact Us