Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Limited


Bill Payment Services

Consumer e-Seva

Consumer Services

Consumer Informations

Outage Information

Urja Mitra-Rural Outages

Consumer Grievances

Ease Of Doing Business

Online New Connection

Acts & Regulations

Right to Information

Tariff Petitions

Finance & Accounts

Vigilance Department

Project Department

RGGVY Department

Schedule of Rates

Scheme Budgets




RAPDRP Reports

Pensioner's Corner

Telephone Directory

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> About CSPDCL >> Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors

Name Designation Contact No.
 Shri Shivraj Singh Chairman, CSPDCL Office 0771-2574000  
 IAS (Retd) Fax No. 0771-4028882  
VoIP No. 102
PLCC No. 062-31
e-Mail Id :

Shri Ankit Anand
Managing Director, CSPDCL Office 0771-2574200 4066902
IAS Managing Director, CSPHCL Fax No. 4066566
VoIP No. 142
PLCC No. 062-32
e-Mail Id :

 Shri Siddharth Komal Singh Pardeshi Special Secretary (Energy) Office 0771-2221254  
 IAS (Independent Charge)
  Govt. of CG

Shri Amitabh Jain Principal Secretary  (Finance) Office 0771-2510950 
IAS Energy Department Fax No. 0771-2221204  
  Govt. of CG e-mail Id :  
Director, CSPDCL    

Shri G. C. Mukharjee Director (C & RA), CSPDCL Office 0771-2576900 
    Fax No. 0771-2576901  
    e-mail :  

Shri H. R. Narware
Director (O&M), CSPDCL Office 0771-2576800  
  Fax No. 4066566
e-mail :

Company Calendar Related links Mail Box Feedback Contact Us