Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Limited


Bill Payment Services

Consumer e-Seva

Consumer Services

Consumer Informations

Outage Information

Urja Mitra-Rural Outages

Industrial Feeder Tripping

Consumer Grievances

Ease Of Doing Business

Online New Connection

Acts & Regulations

Right to Information

Tariff Petitions

Finance & Accounts

Vigilance Department

Project Department


Solar Rooftop Portal

Schedule of Rates

Scheme Budgets




RAPDRP Reports

Pensioner's Corner

Telephone Directory

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> About CSPDCL >> Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors

Name Designation Contact No.
Shri Ankit Anand Chairman & Office 0771-2574000  
IAS Special Secretary (Independent) , Fax No. 0771-4028882  
Energy Department, VoIP No. 102
Govt. of CG PLCC No. 062-31

Shri Harsh Gautam
Managing Director Office 0771-2574200 4066902
  Fax No. 4066566
  VoIP No. 142
PLCC No. 062-32
e-Mail Id:

Shri N.K. Bizora
Director Office 0771-2574400  
  Fax No. 0771-2262741
  VoIP No. 122
PLCC No. 4400
e-Mail Id:

Smt. Ujjwala Baghel Director Office 0771-2574300 
    Fax No. 4066931  
    e-Mail Id

Company Calendar Related links Mail Box Feedback Contact Us